+401-232-7575   office@orelc.org    54 Cedar Swamp Road  |  Smithfield  |  RI  |  02917
    Worship: 9:15 AM  |  Sunday School: 10:30 AM   

Officers and Boards

Officers

Officer Contact Email
President Matthew Crowshaw president@orelc.org 
Vice President David Droste  vp@orelc.org 
Treasurer  Mark Becker treasurer@orelc.org
Financial Secretary Rosanne Kern finance@orelc.org
Council Secretary Jean Bateman secretary@orelc.org

Boards & Committees

Board Contact Email
Elders Peter Horn elders@orelc.org
Evangelism (Missions & Service) Rachel Nichols missions@orelc.org
Christian Education Jamie Droste christianed@orelc.org
Social Ministry Open social@orelc.org
Stewardship James Ferrara stewardship@orelc.org
Trustees Sonny Ballou trustees@orelc.org
Youth Kristi Lemoine youth@orelc.org