+401-232-7575   office@orelc.org    54 Cedar Swamp Road  |  Smithfield  |  RI  |  02917
    Worship: 8 AM & 10:45 AM  |  Sunday School: 9:30 AM | Wednesday Evenings: 6:30 PM  

Officers and Boards

Officers

Officer Contact Email
President Bryan Schmeling  president@orelc.org 
Vice President Greg Rath  vp@orelc.org 
Treasurer  Mark Becker treasurer@orelc.org
Financial Secretary Chester Chin finance@orelc.org
Council Secretary Jean Bateman secretary@orelc.org

Boards & Committees

Board Contact Email
Elders Terry Bisard elders@orelc.org
Missions & Service Rachel Nichols missions@orelc.org
Christian Education Kate Bosch christianed@orelc.org
Vacation Bible School Laina Crowthers vbs@orelc.org
Social Ministry Ray Czekanski social@orelc.org
Stewardship Open stewardship@orelc.org
Trustees Sonny Ballou trustees@orelc.org
Youth Kelsey Day youth@orelc.org